SST Clinical Advisory Board


Leonard Derogatis, PhD
Director, Maryland Center for Sexual Health, Johns Hopkins University

Ian Eardley, MD
Consultant Urologist, Leeds Teaching Hospital Trust, UK

Irwin Goldstein, MD
Director, Sexual Medicine, Alvarado Hospital, San Diego, CA
Clinical Professor of Surgery, University of California at San Diego
Editor-in-Chief, Sexual Medicine Reviews
President, International Society for the Study of Women's Sexual Health

Wayne JG Hellstrom MD
Professor of Urology, Chief Section of Andrology, Tulane University Medical Center

Jed Kaminetsky, MD
Medical Director and Investigator, Manhattan Medical Research, University Urology
Clinical Assistant Professor, NYU Medical Center

Sheryl Kingsberg, PhD
Division Chief, OB/GYN Behavioral Medicine, UH Cleveland Medical Center; Professor, Reproductive Biology and Psychiatry, CWRU School of Medicine, President-elect NAMS, Past president ISSWSH

Cindy Meston, PhD
Professor and Director, The Sexual Psychophysiology Laboratory, UT Austin; Past President of International Society for Study of Women's Sexual Health

Sharon Parish, MD
Professor of Medicine in Clinical Psychiatry at Weill Cornell Medicine; New York Presbyterian Westchester Division; Immediate Past President ISSWSH

Ray Rosen, PhD
Chief Scientist, New England Research Institutes

James Simon, MD
Clinical Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology at the George Washington University in Washington, D.C., Women's Health & Research Consultants®